Awareness / Being a Man / FemMemes

4 thoughts on “What does my girlfriend mean when…?

  1. This comic could do more to break the whole white man = holder of wisdom and correctness. But I can still appreciate the sentiments held within it. Good step forward.

  2. there’s a white person and a brown person but they’re (seemingly intentionally) un-gendered, SURE you’re projecting male as the default here but in robot hug’s comics the white, blue haired person they depict seems to be themselves and from their comics you can tell that they were socialized female, regardless of how they identify now

  3. But I always say what I mean! And if there was ambiguity, I tell people to look in the dictionary, because I am using the literal meaning and context of the words. Why don’t other people talk in that fashion?

Leave a comment